Dear Swan River Community,

As both principal and a parent, I am delighted to be part of Swan River School. My family and I have lived in the Bigfork area for several years. Prior to joining Swan River School, I had been teaching for nine years in nearby Kalispell and in far-away Las Vegas, Nevada. I very much enjoy working in the field of education and making a positive difference in the lives of young people. I believe public schools have a significant role in supporting families and communities to ensure the success of our society now and into the future. I feel privileged to join you and the Swan River staff in that endeavor.
Sincerely,
Marc Bunker, Principal


Board of Trustees

Luke Adamson, Board Chairperson

Brooke Johnston, Trustee

Dan Elwell, Trustee

Linda Stewart, Trustee


School Staff

Marc Bunker, Principal bunkerm@swanriverschoolk-8.org

Dee Johnson, District Clerk johnsond@swanriverschoolk-8.org

Vanessa Ingrahm, Secretary ingrahmv@swanriverschoolk-8.org

Christina Brevik, Kindergarten brevikc@swanriverschoolk-8.org

Dylan Quinn, First Grade quinnd@swanriverschoolk-8.org

Brianne Aho, Second Grade ahob@swanriverschoolk-8.org

Kate Butts, Third Grade buttsk@swanriverschoolk-8.org

Sherry Bradstreet, Fourth Grade bradstreets@swanriverschoolk-8.org

Shelley Emslie, Fifth Grade emslies@swanriverschoolk-8.org

Brandy Vickrey, Sixth vickeryb@swanriverschoolk-8.org

Shanna Burchwell, Seventh burchwells@swanriverschoolk-8.org

Hayden Congdon, Eighth Grade congdonh@swanriverschoolk-8.org

Bud Gaiser, Technology/ P.E./Middle School gaiserb@swanriverschoolk-8.org

Hannah Mascho, Counselor maschoh@swanriverschoolk-8.org

Megan FitzPatrick, Special Education fitzpatrickm@swanriverschoolk-8.org

Brianne Fuzesy, Music/Band/Choir/Library/Media fuzesyb@swanriverschoolk-8.org

Jan Lord, Art lordj@swanriverschoolk-8.org

Carter Ollervidez, Paraprofessional ollervidezc@swanriverschoolk-8.org

Callie Devine, Paraprofessional devinec@swanriverschoolk-8.org

Eve Darling, Paraprofessional darlinge@swanriverschoolk-8.org

Tracy Stahlberg, Paraprofessional stahlberg@swanriverschoolk-8.org

Jennifer Woll, Head Cook wollj@swanriverschoolk-8.org

Jill Smetana, Cook smetanaj@swanriverschoolk-8.org

Steve Waddle, Head Custodian waddles@swanriverschoolk-8.org

Les Ingram, Custodian ingraml@swanriverschoolk-8.org

Ryan Nollan, School Psychologist nollanr@swanriverschoolk-8.org

Brant Estes, Network Administrator estesb@swanriverschoolk-8.org