Board of Trustees

Dan Elwell, Board Chairperson

Brooke Johnston, Trustee

Brianne Anderson, Trustee

Linda Stewart, Trustee

Kim Johntson, Trustee


School Staff

JJ Lamb, Principal lambjj@swanriverschoolk-8.org

Dee Johnson, District Clerk johnsond@swanriverschoolk-8.org

Vanessa Ingrahm, Secretary ingrahmv@swanriverschoolk-8.org

Christina Brevik, Kindergarten brevikc@swanriverschoolk-8.org

Dylan Quinn, First Grade quinnd@swanriverschoolk-8.org

Sherry Bradstreet, Second Grade bradstreets@swanriverschoolk-8.org

Tracey Stahlberg, Third Grade stahlbergt@swanriverschoolk-8.org

Fourth Grade, Fourth Grade fellere@swanriverschoolk-8.org

Shelley Emslie, Fifth Grade emslies@swanriverschoolk-8.org

Brandy Vickrey, Sixth Grade vickeryb@swanriverschoolk-8.org

Shanna Burchwell, Seventh Grade burchwells@swanriverschoolk-8.org

Hayden Congdon, Eighth Grade congdonh@swanriverschoolk-8.org

Bud Gaiser, P.E./Middle School gaiserb@swanriverschoolk-8.org

Nichole Greene, Counselor greenen@swanriverschoolk-8.org

Steve Waddle, Special Education waddles@swanriverschoolk-8.org

Brianne Fuzesy, Music/Band/Choir/Library/Media fuzesyb@swanriverschoolk-8.org

Shyla Russell, Paraeducator russells@swanriverschoolk-8.org

Jennifer Woll, Head Cook wollj@swanriverschoolk-8.org

Jill Smetana, Cook smetanaj@swanriverschoolk-8.org

Les Ingram, Custodian ingraml@swanriverschoolk-8.org

Brant Estes, Technology Administrator/Athletic Director estesb@swanriverschoolk-8.org