Dear Swan River Community,

I very much enjoy working in the field of education and making a positive difference in the lives of young people. I believe public schools have a significant role in supporting families and communities to ensure the success of our society now and into the future. I feel privileged to join you and the Swan River staff in that endeavor.
Sincerely,
JJ Lamb, Principal


Board of Trustees

Dan Elwell, Board Chairperson

Brooke Johnston, Trustee

Brianne Anderson, Trustee

Linda Stewart, Trustee

Kim Johntson, Trustee


School Staff

JJ Lamb, Principal lambjj@swanriverschoolk-8.org

Dee Johnson, District Clerk johnsond@swanriverschoolk-8.org

Vanessa Ingrahm, Secretary ingrahmv@swanriverschoolk-8.org

Christina Brevik, Kindergarten brevikc@swanriverschoolk-8.org

Dylan Quinn, First Grade quinnd@swanriverschoolk-8.org

Sherry Bradstreet, Second Grade bradstreets@swanriverschoolk-8.org

Tracey Stahlberg, Third Grade stahlbergt@swanriverschoolk-8.org

Emily Feller, Fourth Grade fellere@swanriverschoolk-8.org

Shelley Emslie, Fifth Grade emslies@swanriverschoolk-8.org

Brandy Vickrey, Sixth vickeryb@swanriverschoolk-8.org

Shanna Burchwell, Seventh burchwells@swanriverschoolk-8.org

Hayden Congdon, Eighth Grade congdonh@swanriverschoolk-8.org

Bud Gaiser, Technology/ P.E./Middle School gaiserb@swanriverschoolk-8.org

Nichole Greene, Counselor greenen@swanriverschoolk-8.org

Steve Waddle, Special Education waddles@swanriverschoolk-8.org

Brianne Fuzesy, Music/Band/Choir/Library/Media fuzesyb@swanriverschoolk-8.org

Ashley Lau, Paraprofessional laua@swanriverschoolk-8.org

 Shyla Russel, Paraprofessional russels@swanriverschoolk-8.org

Jennifer Woll, Head Cook wollj@swanriverschoolk-8.org

Jill Smetana, Cook smetanaj@swanriverschoolk-8.org

Les Ingram, Custodian ingraml@swanriverschoolk-8.org

Taylor Ingram, Custodian ingramt@swanriverschoolk-8.org